Contact Us

faculty presentation on ePortfolio

ePortfolio Office, LaGuardia Center for Teaching and Learning
Academic Affairs
LaGuardia Community College, CUNY
31-10 Thompson Ave., Suite MB-57
Long Island City, NY 11101

Thomas Rospigliosi ePortfolio Program Manager trospigliosi@lagcc.cuny.edu
Oscar Cortés ePortfolio Project Coordinator ocortes@lagcc.cuny.edu
Mutaz HamedFrehiwot Leyeh ePortfolio Consultant mhamed@lagcc.cuny.edu
Frehiwot Leyeh ePortfolio Consultant Fleyeh@lagcc.cuny.edu
Lucia Dikaczova ePortfolio Consultant ldikaczova@lagcc.cuny.edu
Maritza Bonola Barragan ePortfolio Consultant mbonola@lagcc.cuny.edu
Ginny Gonzalez ePortfolio Consultant ggonzalez@lagcc.cuny.edu
Marwa Answar ePortfolio Consultant manswar@lagcc.cuny.edu

ePortfolio email: eportfolio@lagcc.cuny.edu